

Shamrock Gaels 2019 US Open Fantasy Golf Competition

The game is very simple so here is how it works:

- 1. Pick a fantasy team of 3 golfers and select one of the golfers as the team captain.
- 2. The 3 golfers selected combined odds must be GREATER THAN OR EQUAL to 100/1.
- 3. All 3 golfers must make Day 2 cut.(Golfers who fail to qualify or withdraw are classified as not making the cut).
- 4. Selected captain score will be doubled. For example if golfer finishes -3, it will be recorded as -6, but
- alternatively, if they finish + 3, it will be recorded +6 (In event of even par, score will be 0)
- 5. Lowest combined score wins the prize money. In event of tie, the highest combined odds will win prize outright.

Entry - €10 Prize Money - €300 & €50 for the leader after round 1, 2 and 3.

Tiger Woods	9/1	Shane Lowry	66/1	Byeong Hun An	125/1
Dustin Johnson	9/1	Marc Leishman	66/1	Charl Schwartzel	125/1
Rory McIlroy	12/1	Eddie Pepperell	66/1	Luke List	125/1
Brooks Koepka	14/1	Matt Kuchar	66/1	Kiradech Aphibarnrat	125/1
Jordan Spieth	14/1	Jimmy Walker	80/1	Thorbjorn Olesen	125/1
Jason Day	16/1	Kevin Kisner	80/1	Paul Dunne	125/1
Justin Rose	16/1	Daniel Berger	80/1	Kevin Na	125/1
Justin Thomas	18/1	Brandt Snedeker	80/1	Charles Howell	150/1
Rickie Fowler	20/1	Graeme McDowell	80/1	Billy Horschel	150/1
Jon Rahm	22/1	Cameron Smith	80/1	Adam Hadwin	150/1
Francesco Molinari	22/1	M. Fitzpatrick	90/1	Aaron Wise	150/1
Phil Mickelson	22/1	Cameron Champ	100/1	Ryan Fox	150/1
Xander Schauffele	25/1	Ryan Moore	100/1	Russell Henley	150/1
B. Dechambeau	25/1	Russell Knox	100/1	Billy Horschel	150/1
Tommy Fleetwood	25/1	Ian Poulter	100/1	Peter Uihlein	150/1
Hendrik Stenson	28/1	Rafael Cabrera	100/1	Chez Reavie	150/1
Patrick Reed	33/1	Zach Johnson	100/1	Jason Duffner	150/1
Tony Finau	33/1	Beau Hossier	100/1	Charley Hoffman	150/1
Branden Grace	40/1	Haotong Li	100/1	Bernd Wiesberger	150/1
Sergio Garcia	40/1	Si Woo Kim	100/1	Danny Willet	200/1
Adam Scott	40/1	Lucas Glover	100/1	Alexander Levy	200/1
Paul Casey	40/1	Brian Harman	100/1	Alexander Bjork	200/1
Alex Noren	50/1	Tyrell Hatton	100/1	Shubhankar Sharma	200/1
Webb Simpson	50/1	Kyle Stanley	125/1	Ross Fisher	200/1
Patrick Cantlay	50/1	Emilliano Grillo	125/1	Pat Perez	200/1
Gary Woodland	50/1	Thomas Pieters	125/1	Satoshi Kodaira	200/1
Bubba Watson	66/1	Keegan Bradley	125/1	Austin Cook	200/1
Louis Oosthuizen	66/1	Kevin Chappell	125/1	David Toms	400/1

Entries must be received by 10.00pm Wednesday 12th June. Please send predictions to <u>0862364309</u>.